The Final Proofs Are In!

title-pageOver on their Facebook page, the Brethren in Christ Historical Society just shared this image of the title page for their forthcoming book Worthy of the Calling. As you can see, the book contains three biographies of Brethren in Christ couples — including one about Luke and Doris Keefer written by yours truly!

Faithful readers know that I’ve been working on this book for well over three years. I’m so excited to see it in print and share it with readers. If you’re interested, you can check out posts about the book here, here, here, here and here. You can also read my interviews with the other biography authors here and here, and my interview with the book editor here.

Here’s what the Society says about the forthcoming book:

Screen shot 2014-09-12 at 1.51.00 PM

I’m holding my breath, too!

I hope many of my readers will plan to attend the 2014 annual meeting of the Brethren in Christ Historical Society, scheduled for October 4. Reservations can be made by contacting the Society.

About Devin Manzullo-Thomas

Father to Lucas. Husband to Katie. Prof and administrator at Messiah College. PhD student at Temple University. Member of Grantham BIC.
This entry was posted in Photographs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Final Proofs Are In!

  1. Beth Mark says:

    And I’m holding my breath too!

Leave a Reply

