Test Your Messiah College IQ!

Looking for a distraction on a lazy Monday afternoon? Test your Messiah College IQ with a brief historical quiz!

I’m ashamed to admit that I only got 6 out of 10. Share your results in the Comments section.

About Devin Manzullo-Thomas

Father to Lucas. Husband to Katie. Prof and administrator at Messiah College. PhD student at Temple University. Member of Grantham BIC.
This entry was posted in Links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Test Your Messiah College IQ!

  1. Harriet Bicksler says:

    7 out of 10. Should have known soccer was the answer to the sports question, but chose was basketball!

  2. Doneen Dourte says:

    9 out of 10, but then Harriet gave me the answer to the sports question, so I don’t know if I would have picked the correct answer or not.

  3. Katie says:

    8/10

    Which is to say, better than you.

  4. I scored 5 out of 10, but I likewise confess that Harriet’s comment may have influenced my selection. Furthermore, I confess that they were largely guesses, except for The Compassion Forum and the Oakes animals.

    But the combination of the grader’s encouragement, General Conference at Messiah College w/lots of Messiah College alumni, and somehow becoming an honorary alumnus, i.e., receiving alumni mailings/financial requests, bring me confidence that my scores will only rise 😉 Well, maybe I should also read the history of the college.

  5. Lela Hostetler says:

    I got 7 out of 10.

    Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

